A group of talented individuals

our team

A group of talented individuals who collectively understand the importance of finding the right property investment solutions for you... collaborating every step of the way to achieve your goals and much, much more.

Robert Zappia
Principal, LREA

M: 0438 252 209

T: +61 2 8969 6977

D: +61 2 9002 5687

E: robert@ipmanagers.com.au

Lyndall Nesci
Principal, LREA

M: 0416 203 244

T: +61 2 8969 6977

D: +61 2 9002 5688

E: lyndall@ipmanagers.com.au

Kirk Roberts
Senior Property Manager

M: 0424 140 862

T: +61 2 8969 6977

D: +61 2 9002 5682

E: kirk@ipmanagers.com.au

Bec Mann
Property Manager

M: 0499 777 454

T: +61 2 8969 6977

D: +61 2 9002 5683

E: pm@ipmanagers.com.au

Jake Nesci
Leasing Consultant

M: 0420 304 553

T: +61 2 8969 6977

D: +61 2 9002 5684

E: leasing@ipmanagers.com.au

Loredana Riggio

Property Management

Support

T: +61 2 8969 6977

D: +61 2 9002 5681

E: support@ipmanagers.com.au

Deahne Whitham
Executive Assistant to

Lyndall Nesci & Robert Zappia

T: +61 2 8969 6977

D: +61 2 9002 5686

E: deahne@ipmanagers.com.au

“It is hugely important that your property manager stays on top of things with rent reviews, inspections, organising repairs and vetting the right tenant.

IP Managers does all of this extremely well and the communication levels are spot on”.

-T Green

Investment Property Managers company logo
Investment Property Managers company logo

CALL

Investment Property Managers company logo
Investment Property Managers company logo

VIEW FULL WEBSITE

Investment Property Managers company logo
Investment Property Managers company logo